Hopkins Academy

Follow us on Facebook! Win Pizza! – Extended

In Announcements on February 4, 2011 at 1:50 pm

Pizza Contest Extended!!

An easy way to read your Hawk’s Claw stories online, is to follow us on Facebook.

Click the link below and become  a fan of the Hawk’s Claw on Facebook!

Hawk’s Claw on Facebook

When you click “like”, come back here, and comment that you’ve done so.  Your comment and fan count will enter you in our first Hawk’s Claw Drawing!

Next Thursday morning, we will choose a random commenter to win a ten-dollar gift certificate to Primo’s!

Win an extra entry if someone come back here, and tells us that you suggested they like our fan page on Facebook!

  1. I really like the Hawk’s Claw. My favorite author is Sydney Denault.

  2. I really like The Hawk’s Claw. My favorite author is Sydney Denault.

  3. I really LOVE the Hawk’s claw. My favorite author is Sydney Denault!

  4. I really like The Hawk’s Claw. My favorite author is Koby Constant.

  5. Hey People – if you would like to win the pizza, you need to become a fan of us on Facebook – you can’t win if you’re not a fan!

Leave a Reply

